Rising From The Dead!

It’s been a while.

I can’t even remember my last blog or even when I wrote it, much less what it was about. I guess I would have to look it up.

I had a long conversation with another blogger a while ago and she gave me some sage advice which, to my surprise, I didn’t forget.

And… she inspired me to try to begin again.

Isn’t that what it’s all about? Helping one another? 

So here we go…

And please, drop in on her blog and you might be pleasantly surprised how you feel after reading it:

Victims of mental illness – http://wp.me/p7NYqq-1G3

Leave a Reply

